page is loading...

Manage­ment ­team

Metzler Vater Group - Führungsteam 2018

 

 

GROUP

Robin A. Vater Robin A. Vater

Robin A. Vater METZLER VATER GROUP Zorneding +49 8106 2137-120 r.vater@metzler-vater.com www.metzler-vater.com Georg-Wimmer-Ring 9 85604 Zorneding founded the METZLER VATER GROUP together with Urs Metzler. He is a driving force, management manager and opportunity maker. In addition to Global Management, the Central Marketing and Sales Divisions are assigned to him.

GROUP

Urs Metzler Urs Metzler

Urs Metzler METZLER VATER GROUP Zorneding +49 8106 2137-120 u.metzler@metzler-vater.com www.metzler-vater.com Georg-Wimmer-Ring 9 85604 Zorneding Together with Robin A. Vater, Urs Metzler founded the METZLER VATER GROUP. Apart from Global Management, he is responsible for HR and administration. Like no-one else, he represents the genuine spirit of METZLER VATER.

GROUP

Rouven Haaf Rouven Haaf

Rouven Haaf METZLER VATER GROUP Zorneding +49 8106 2137-0 r.haaf@metzler-vater.com www.metzler-vater.com Georg-Wimmer-Ring 9 85604 Zorneding originally comes from the financial sector and is responsible for finances within the METZLER VATER GROUP. As Managing Director, he is responsible for Global Management, Purchasing and IT.

EXPERIEN­TIAL

Mario Nicolosi Mario Nicolosi

Mario Nicolosi METZLER VATER LIVE Zorneding +49 8106 2137-0 m.nicolosi@metzler-vater.com www.metzler-vater-live.com Georg-Wimmer-Ring 7 85604 Zorneding is responsible for Strategic Live Conception and Consulting and often works across disciplines, especially for new brands. He scrutinises methods, rethinks formats and sometimes takes uncomfortable paths in his creation.

EXPER­IENTIAL

Thomas Kaiser Thomas Kaiser

Thomas Kaiser METZLER VATER LIVE Zorneding +49 8106 2137-0 t.kaiser@metzler-vater.com www.metzler-vater-live.com Georg-Wimmer-Ring 7 85604 Zorneding At METZLER VATER LIVE, Thomas Kaiser is particularly responsible for Operations and Finance and has extensive experience with complex and dynamic project formats. "Sporty - but feasible", he calls that himself.

ARCHI­TECTURE

Sebastian Vogel Sebastian Vogel

Sebastian Vogel BRANDROOM Zorneding +49 8106 21322-0 s.vogel@brandroom.de www.brandroom.de Georg-Wimmer-Ring 9 85604 Zorneding manages the Architecture Division operationally and is responsible for the construction of events and special formats. As a hands-on practitioner, he brings feasibility, budget and concept into harmony. What can't be done, doesn't exist - or he briefly shows it to us in Excel.

ARCHI­TECTURE

Manfred Resch Manfred Resch

Manfred Resch BRANDROOM Zorneding +49 8106 21322-0 m.resch@brandroom.de www.brandroom.de Georg-Wimmer-Ring 9 85604 Zorneding has been active in the trade fair sector for many years and therefore has an excellent knowledge of the market. As a trained marketeer, he understands architecture as communication and consistently aligns his concepts accordingly. As part of the team, he is the driving force behind new brands and consulting.

DIGITAL

Pierre Hüttner Pierre Hüttner

Pierre Hüttner METZLER VATER CAMPAIGNS München +49 89 8563340-0 p.huettner@metzler-vater.com www.metzler-vater-campaigns.com Adams-Lehmann-Straße 56 80797 München originally has a background in imaging and represents the digital expertise of the Group. He combines conception, campaign mechanics and technical feasibility - for all areas of the group. His credo: "Tomorrow, today will be yesterday."

ACTIVE DRIVE

Georg Schmidt-Colinet Georg Schmidt-Colinet

Georg Schmidt-Colinet EXCITEAM Garching bei München +40 89 30905396-40 g.schmidt-colinet@exciteam.de www.exciteam.de Gutenbergstraße 25 85748 Garching bei München and his team stand for adrenaline and all driving topics. Complex processes and projects are his topics - conceptual and implementation-oriented.